Queen, Småland och snö.

Queen - another kind of magic. A tribute concert to the greatest of all rockbands, ever. The swedish lead singer Anders Ekborg was actually a bit of a disappointment. The voice didn't last. But the others were amazing!! One thing that I came to realize was that even despite the fact they were up to ten singers at the stage, they didn't get even close to Freddie Mercurys vocals. But it wasn't Queen, it was there version of Queen, and it was indeed entertaining!
     So one thing leed to another, and I ended up bying a double-DVD with loads of Queen music. I like, I like.
     This lovely Saturday has been all about handball, the team I'm coaching had to games today, and I had one myself as well. The bus was late, I taped one of the girls thumb, and then off we went. The girls won 19-16 and 19-18, and the A team lost. Got damn it!! (let's not talk about the number in this game, but it was awkward)
     We went down to Småland and got our ass kicked you might say! 

I'm dreaming of a Christmas with lots of snow! Please, please please!! I want to ride my snowboard, it's geting restless! (So am I)

That's it for today folks!

To be continued..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

TÖNT, wannabe englesk

2007-11-20 @ 00:04:25
URL: http://jop.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0